Partnership Members

Search :  for  
Sort by: Contact | Organization | City | County

Choctaw

Choctaw Chamber of Commerce

Contact: Tracy Qualls
Title: President/CEO
P.O. Box 1000
Choctaw, Oklahoma 73020
Oklahoma County
Phone: (405) 390-3303
Email: tqualls@choctawchamber.com

City of Choctaw

Contact: Randy Ross
Title: Mayor
PO Box 567
Choctaw, Oklahoma 73020
Oklahoma County
Email: uco002@cox.net

City of Choctaw

Contact: Edward Brown
Title: City Manager
PO Box 567
Choctaw, Oklahoma 73020
Oklahoma County
Email: citymanager@choctawcity.org

Eastern Oklahoma County Technology Center

Contact: Terry Underwood
Title: Superintendent
4601 North Choctaw Road
Choctaw, Oklahoma 73020
Oklahoma County
Phone: (405) 390-9591
Email: tunderwood@eoctech.org

Eastern Oklahoma County Technology Center

Contact: Tim Hight
Title: Executive Director
4601 N. Choctaw Rd.
Choctaw, Oklahoma 73020
Oklahoma County
Phone: (405) 390-9591
Email: thight@eoctech.org

Eastern Oklahoma County Technology Center

Contact: Justin Smedley
Title: Business and Industry Coordinator
4601 N. Choctaw Rd.
Choctaw, Oklahoma 73020
Oklahoma County
Phone: (405) 390-9591
Email: jsmedley@eoctech.org

Crescent

City of Crescent

Contact: Janet Smith
Title: City Manager
205 N Grand St.
Crescent, Oklahoma 73028
Logan County
Phone: (405) 969-2538
Email: jsmith@cityofcrescent.com

Cushing

City of Cushing

Contact: Steve Spears
Title: City Manager
P.O. Box 311
Cushing, Oklahoma 74023
Payne County
Phone: (918) 225-2394
Email: engineer@cityofcushing.org

Cushing Chamber of Commerce

Contact: Brent Thompson
Title: Executive Director
1301 E. Main
Cushing, Oklahoma 74023
Payne County
Phone: (918) 225-2400
Email: manager@cushingchamber.org

Cushing Chamber of Commerce

Contact: David Hinkle
Title: Director
1301 E. Main
Cushing, Oklahoma 74023
Payne County
Phone: (505) 906-7184
Email: dahinkle@msn.com
Back to top