Partnership Members

Search :  for  
Sort by: Contact | Organization | City | County

Oklahoma City

South OKC Chamber of Commerce

Contact: Elaine Lyons
701 S.W. 74th
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73139-4599
Oklahoma County
Phone: (405) 634-1436
Email: elainelyons@southokc.com

The Alliance for Economic Development of Oklahoma City, Inc.

Contact: Cathy O'Connor
Title: President
105 N. Hudson, Ste. 101
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73102
Oklahoma County
Phone: (405) 604-6780
Email: cathy.oconnor@theallianceokc.org

The Chickasaw Nation

Contact: The Honorable Dan Boren
Title: President Corporate Development Dept of Commerce
4001 N. Lincoln Blvd.
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73105
Oklahoma County
Phone: (405) 767-8921
Email: dan.boren@chickasaw.net

The State Chamber

Contact: Shauna Peters
Title: Events and Special Projects Manager
P.O. Box 53217
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73152
Oklahoma County
Phone: (405) 235-3669
Email: shauna@okstatechamber.com

U.S. Department of Commerce

Contact: Cornell Wesley
Title: Economic Development Representative
9409 Checkerbloom Drive
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73165
Oklahoma County
Phone: (405) 318-8588
Email: cwesley@eda.gov

Piedmont

City of Piedmont

Contact: Jason Orr
Title: City Manager
P.O. Box 240
Piedmont, Oklahoma 73078
Canadian County
Phone: (405) 373-2000
Email: jasonorr@piedmont-ok.gov

ECI Insurance Agency, Inc.

Contact: Scott Cornelius
P.O. Box 600
Piedmont, Oklahoma 73078-0600
Oklahoma County
Phone: (405) 373-2977
Email: scott@eciagency.com

F&M Bank

Contact: Eric Anderson
Title: President
1216 Piedmont Rd.
Piedmont, Oklahoma 73078
Phone: 405-373-1600
Email: eric@fmbankok.com

F&M Bank

Contact: Josh Atkinson
Title: Assistant Vice President
1216 Piedmont Rd.
Piedmont, Oklahoma 73078
Phone: 405-373-1600
Email: josh.atkinson@fmbankok.com

Piedmont Area Chamber of Commerce

Contact: Lisa Gigstad
Title: Executive Director
PO Box 501
Piedmont, Oklahoma 73078
Oklahoma County
Phone: (405) 373-2234
Email: piedmontokchamber@gmail.com
Back to top