Partnership Members

Search :  for  
Sort by: Contact | Organization | City | County

Del City

City of Del City

Contact: Geranium Carrington
4517 SE 29th Street
Del City, Oklahoma 73115
Oklahoma County
Phone: (405) 671-2812
Email: econ@cityofdelcity.com

Edmond

Edmond Economic Development Authority

Contact: Janet Yowell
Title: Executive Director
825 E. 2nd St., Ste. 200
Edmond, Oklahoma 73034
Oklahoma County
Phone: (405) 340-0116
Email: jy@eeda.com

El Reno

Canadian County

Contact: Marc Hader
Title: County Commissioner, District 1
1103 N. Shepard Ave.
El Reno, Oklahoma 73036
Canadian County
Phone: (405) 262-4673
Email: haderm@canadiancounty.org

Canadian County

Contact: Jack Stewart, P.E.
Title: County Commissioner, District 3
201 N. Choctaw Road
El Reno, Oklahoma 73036
Canadian County
Phone: (405) 262-1070, x 6200
Email: stewartj@canadiancounty.org

Canadian Valley Technology Center

Contact: Jay Watson
6505 East US Highway 66
El Reno, Oklahoma 73036
Canadian County
Phone: (405) 422-2272
Email: jwatson@cvtech.edu

Central Okla. Regional Dev. (CORD)

Contact: Gene Pflughoft
Title: Director
6505 E. Hwy 66
El Reno, Oklahoma 73036
Canadian County
Phone: (405) 422-2345
Email: pflughoftg@cvtech.edu

City of El Reno

Contact: Matt White
Title: Mayor
P.O. Drawer 700
El Reno, Oklahoma 73036
Canadian County
Phone: (405) 262-7807
Email: mwhite@whiteinc.biz

City of El Reno

Contact: Dan Galloway
Title: City Manager
P.O. Drawer 700
El Reno, Oklahoma 73036
Canadian County
Phone: (405) 262-4070 , Ext. 225
Email: dgalloway@cityofelreno.com

El Reno Chamber of Commerce

Contact: Karen Nance
Title: Execuitive Director
206 N. Bickford
El Reno, Oklahoma 73036
Canadian County
Phone: (405) 262-1188
Email: elrenochamber@coxinet.net

Enid

Enid Regional Development Alliance

Contact: Lisa Powell
2020 Willow Run
Enid, Oklahoma 73703
Garfield County
Phone: (580) 233-4232
Email: powell@growenid.com
Back to top