Partnership Members

Search :  for  
Sort by: Contact | Organization | City | County

Enid

Enid Regional Development Alliance

Contact: Debbie Prescott
Title: Executive Assistant
2020 Willow Run
Enid, Oklahoma 73703
Garfield County
Phone: (580) 233-4232
Email: prescott@growenid.com

Oklahoma Natural Gas Company

Contact: Martie Oyler
Title: Manager, Community Relations and Economic Development
421 S. Garland
Enid, Oklahoma 73703
Oklahoma County
Phone: (580) 249-2272
Email: martie.oyler@onegas.com

Goldsby

City of Goldsby

Contact: Cindy Scott
Title: Mayor
100 E. Center Rd.
Goldsby, Oklahoma 73093
McClain County
Phone: (405) 288-6675
Email: csscott@windstream.net

Guthrie

City of Guthrie

Contact: Shawnda Price
Title: Economic Development Director
101 N. Second Street
Guthrie, Oklahoma 73044
Logan County
Phone: (405) 282-0197
Email: sprice@cityofguthrie.com

Logan County Economic Development Council

Contact: Justin Hazzard
212 West Oklahoma
Guthrie, Oklahoma 73044
Logan County
Phone: (405) 377-2220
Email: jhazzard@logancountyedc.com

Harrah

City of Harrah

Contact: Earl Burson
Title: City Manager
P.O. Box 636
Harrah, Oklahoma 73045
Oklahoma County
Phone: (405) 454-2951
Email: earl.burson@cityofharrah.com

Jones

City of Jones

Contact: Ray Poland
Title: Mayor
P.O. Box 720
Jones, Oklahoma 73049-0720
Oklahoma County
Phone: (405) 399-5301
Email: rpoland78@gmail.com

Kingfisher

Kingfisher Chamber of Commerce

Contact: Judy Whipple
123 West Miles
Kingfisher, Oklahoma 73750
Kingfisher County
Phone: (405) 375-4445
Email: chamber@pldi.net

Pioneer Telephone Coop

Contact: Toni Pickle
P.O. Box 539
Kingfisher, Oklahoma 73750
Kingfisher County
Phone: (405) 375-0374
Email: tlpickle@ptci.com

Lexington

City of Slaughterville

Contact: Marsha Blair
Title: Town Administrator
10701 U.S. Hwy 77
Lexington, Oklahoma 73051
Cleveland County
Phone: (405) 872-3000
Email: slaughterville@sbcglobal.net
Back to top