Partnership Members

Search :  for  
Sort by: Contact | Organization | City | County

McLoud

City of McLoud

Contact: Buck Day
Title: City Manager
PO Box 300
McLoud, Oklahoma 74851-0300
Pottowatomie County
Phone: (405) 964-5264
Email: citymanager@mcloudteleco.com

Midwest City

City of Midwest City

Contact: Robert Coleman
Title: Director
100 N. Midwest Blvd.
Midwest City, Oklahoma 73110
Oklahoma County
Phone: (405) 739-1218
Email: rcoleman@midwestcityok.org

Moore

City of Moore

Contact: Deidre Ebrey
301 N. Broadway
Moore, Oklahoma 73160
Cleveland County
Phone: (405) 793-5224
Email: debrey@cityofmoore.com

Mustang

City of Mustang

Contact: Timothy Rooney
Title: City Manager
1501 N. Mustang Rd.
Mustang, Oklahoma 73064
Canadian County
Phone: (405) 376-4521
Email: trooney@cityofmustang.org

Mustang Chamber of Commerce

Contact: Renee Peerman
1125 W State Hwy 152 #103
Mustang, Oklahoma 73064
Canadian County
Phone: (405) 376-2758
Email: director@mustangchamber.com

Newcastle

City of Newcastle

Contact: Karl Nail
Title: Mayor
P.O. Box 179
Newcastle, Oklahoma 73065
McClain County
Phone: (405) 387-4427
Email: knail@pldi.net

City of Newcastle

Contact: Nick Nazar
Title: City Manager
P.O. Box 179
Newcastle, Oklahoma 73065
McClain County
Phone: (405) 387-4427
Email: nnazar@cityofnewcastleok.com

Newcastle Chamber of Commerce

Contact: Jeannette Lore
820 N. Main Street
Newcastle, Oklahoma 73065
McClain County
Phone: (405) 387-3232
Email: chamber@newcastleok.org

Noble

City of Noble

Contact: Bob Wade
P.O. Box 557
Noble, Oklahoma 73068
Cleveland County
Phone: (405) 872-9251
Email: bobwade@sbcglobal.net

Noble Chamber of Commerce

Contact: Daniela Newville
Title: Executive Director
P.O. Box 678
Noble, Oklahoma 73068
Cleveland County
Phone: (405) 872-5535
Email: daniela@nobleok.net
Back to top