Partnership Members

Search :  for  
Sort by: Contact | Organization | City | County

Noble

Noble Chamber of Commerce

Contact: Dawn McNutt
114 S. Main
Noble, Oklahoma 73068
Cleveland County
Phone: (405) 872-5535
Email: scott@eciagency.com

Robin Stead Attorney at Law

Contact: Robin Stead
Title: Noble Contributor
201 N. Main St.
Noble, Oklahoma 73068
Cleveland County
Phone: 405-872-0100
Email: steadlaw@sbcglobal.net

Norman

Center for the Creation of Economic Wealth (CCEW)

Contact: Susan Moring
Title: Director
201 David L. Boren Blvd., Suite 100
Norman, Oklahoma 73019
Cleveland County
Phone: (405) 325-5032
Email: smoring@ou.edu

Cleveland County

Contact: Darry Stacy
Title: County Comissioner
201 S. Jones Ave., Ste. 260
Norman, Oklahoma 73069
Cleveland County
Phone: (405) 366-0200
Email: dstacy@clevelandcountyok.com

Cleveland County

Contact: Rod Cleveland
Title: County Comissioner
201 S. Jones
Norman, Oklahoma 73069
Cleveland County
Phone: (405) 366-0200
Email: rcleveland@clevelandcountyok.com

Cleveland County

Contact: Harold Haralson
Title: County Commissioner
201 S. Jones
Norman, Oklahoma 73069
Cleveland County
Phone: (405) 872-3888
Email: hharalson@clevelandcountyok.com

D5 Arthitecture

Contact: Andrew Seamans
Title: Principal Architect - Noble Contributor
301 1/2 E. Main
Norman, Oklahoma 73069
Cleveland County
Phone: 405-760-5413
Email: aseamans@d5arch.com

Norman Economic Development Coalition

Contact: Maureen Hammond
Title: Vice President
710 Asp
Norman, Oklahoma 73069
Cleveland County
Phone: (405) 573-1900
Email: mhammond@nedcok.com

Norman Economic Development Coalition

Contact: Jason Smith
Title: President and CEO
710 Asp
Norman, Oklahoma 73069
Cleveland County
Phone: (405) 573-1900
Email: jason@nedcok.com

OG&E Electric Services

Contact: James Chappel
301 E. Comanche
Norman, Oklahoma 73069-6008
Oklahoma County
Phone: (405) 642-7338
Email: chappejw@oge.com
Back to top