Partnership Members

Search :  for  
Sort by: Contact | Organization | City | County

Norman

University of Oklahoma Price College of Business

Contact: Debra Teufel
Title: Director of Public Private Partnerships
307 W. Brooks, Room 4M
Norman, Oklahoma 73019
Cleveland County
Phone: (405) 325-2206
Email: dteufel@ou.edu

Oklahoma City

Association of Central Oklahoma Governments

Contact: John Johnson
Title: Executive Director
21 E. Main St., Ste. 100
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73104-2405
Phone: (405) 234-2264
Email: jgjohnson@acogok.org

Black Chamber of Commerce

Contact: Eran Harrill
Title: President
P.O. Box 36127
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73136
Oklahoma County
Phone: (405) 427-4444
Email: eran.harrill@okcblackchamber.com

Central Oklahoma Workforce Investment Board

Contact: Eddie Foreman
Title: CEO
3813 N. Santa Fe Ave., Ste. 135
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73118
Oklahoma County
Phone: 405-622-2031
Email: eddieforeman@cowib.org

City of Oklahoma City

Contact: Joanna McSpadden
Title: Economic Development Program Manager
200 N. Walker, Ste. 302
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73102
Oklahoma County
Phone: (405) 297-3879
Email: joanna.mcspadden@okc.gov

Francis Tuttle Career Tech

Contact: Peggy Geib
12777 N. Rockwell Ave.
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73142
Oklahoma County
Phone: (405) 717-7799
Email: pgeib@francistuttle.edu

Greater Oklahoma City Chamber

Contact: Cory Johnson
Title: Communications and Print Production Assistant
123 Park Ave.
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73102
Oklahoma County
Phone: (405) 297-8972
Email: coryjohnson@okcchamber.com

Greater Oklahoma City Chamber

Contact: Ashley Hicks
Title: Research Coordinator
123 Park Ave.
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73102
Oklahoma County
Phone: (405) 297-8974
Email: ahicks@okcchamber.com

Greater Oklahoma City Chamber

Contact: Tammy Fate
Title: Manger, Retail Development and Recruitment
123 Park Avenue
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73102
Oklahoma County
Phone: (405) 297-8958
Email: tfate@okcchamber.com

Greater Oklahoma City Chamber

Contact: Aimee Schones
Title: Business Recruitment Manager
123 Park Avenue
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73102
Oklahoma County
Phone: (405) 297-8954
Email: aschones@okcchamber.com
Back to top