Partnership Members

Search :  for  
Sort by: Contact | Organization | City | County

Oklahoma City

Greater Oklahoma City Chamber

Contact: Cynthia Reid
Title: VP of Marketing and Communications
123 Park Avenue
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73102
Oklahoma County
Phone: (405) 297-8942
Email: creid@okcchamber.com

Greater Oklahoma City Chamber

Contact: Eric Long
Title: Research Economist
123 Park Ave
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73102
Oklahoma County
Phone: (405) 297-8976
Email: elong@okcchamber.com

Greater Oklahoma City Chamber

Contact: Carlos Lopez
Title: Executive Assistant
123 Park Ave
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73102
Oklahoma County
Phone: (405) 297-8937
Email: clopez@okcchamber.com

Greater Oklahoma City Chamber

Contact: Marcus Elwell
Title: Marketing Coordinator
123 Park Avenue
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73102
Oklahoma County
Phone: (405) 290-7064
Email: melwell@okcchamber.com

Greater Oklahoma City Chamber

Contact: Nate Fisher
Title: Sr. Marketing Manager
123 Park Avenue
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73102
Oklahoma County
Phone: (405) 297-8936
Email: nfisher@okcchamber.com

Greater Oklahoma City Chamber

Contact: Roy Williams
Title: President/ CEO
123 Park Avenue
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73102
Oklahoma County
Phone: (405) 297-8939
Email: rwilliams@okcchamber.com

Greater Oklahoma City Chamber

Contact: Brooke Hoehner
Title: Research Coordinator
123 Park Ave.
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73102
Oklahoma County
Phone: (405) 297-8893
Email: bhoehner@okcchamber.com

Greater Oklahoma City Chamber

Contact: Jeff Seymour
Title: Senior Recruiter, Business Development and Recruitment
123 Park Ave.
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73102
Oklahoma County
Phone: (405) 297-8991
Email: jseymour@okcchamber.com

i2E, Inc.

Contact: Scott Meacham
Title: President & CEO
840 Research Parkway, Ste. 250
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73104
Oklahoma County
Phone: (405) 813-2401
Email: smeacham@i2e.org

i2E, Inc.

Contact: Jennifer Buettner
Title: Executive Assistant
840 Research Parkway, Ste. 250
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73104
Oklahoma County
Phone: (405) 813-2408
Email: jbuettner@i2e.org
Back to top