Partnership Members

Search :  for  
Sort by: Contact | Organization | City | County

Oklahoma City

Oklahoma Department of Commerce

Contact: Martin Roberts
Title: Economic Development Specialist
900 N. Stiles Ave.
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73104
Oklahoma County
Phone: (405) 815-5262
Email: martin.roberts@commerce.ok.gov

Oklahoma Department of Commerce

Contact: Tina Lindsay
Title: Workforce Services
900 N. Stiles Ave.
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73104-3234
Oklahoma County
Phone: (405) 815-5137
Email: tina.lindsay@okcommerce.gov

Oklahoma Dept of Career and Technology Education

Contact: Tara Fiechtl
Title: Economic Development Partnerships/Commerce Liason
900 N. Stiles Ave.
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73126
Oklahoma County
Phone: (405) 815-5111

Oklahoma Dept of Career and Technology Education

Contact: Scott Smith
Title: Commerce/CareerTech Liaison
900 N. Stiles Ave.
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73126
Oklahoma County
Phone: (405) 815-5110
Email: scott.smith@careertech.ok.gov

Oklahoma Natural Gas Company

Contact: Lynda Mobley
Title: Oklahoma City Area Manager, Community Relations
401 N. Harvey
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73101
Oklahoma County
Phone: (405) 551-6774
Email: lynda.mobley@onegas.com

Oklahoma Natural Gas Company

Contact: Robert Babcock
P. O. Box 401
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73101-0401
Oklahoma County
Phone: (800) 664-5463
Email: robert.babcock@onegas.com

Oklahoma Office of Workforce Development

Contact: Vikki Dearing
Title: Employer Workforce Services and State Rapid Response Coordinator
900 N. Portland
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73120
Phone: (405) 945-9195
Email: vikki.dearing@osuokc.edu

Oklahoma State University - Oklahoma City

Contact: Robin Krieger
900 N. Portland, Ste. 200
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73107
Oklahoma County
Phone: (405) 945-6740
Email: rkriege@osuokc.edu

Oklahoma State University - Oklahoma City

Contact: Heather Kay
Title: Assistant VBGice President-Business & Industry Training
900 N. Portland Ave.
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73107
Oklahoma County
Phone: (405) 945-3234
Email: hkay@osuokc.edu

South OKC Chamber of Commerce

Contact: Jamie Crowe
701 S.W. 74th
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73139-4599
Oklahoma County
Phone: (405) 634-1436
Email: jamiecrowe@southokc.com
Back to top