Partnership Members

Search :  for  
Sort by: Contact | Organization | City | County

Canadian

City of El Reno

Contact: Dan Galloway
Title: City Manager
P.O. Drawer 700
El Reno, Oklahoma 73036
Canadian County
Phone: (405) 262-4070 , Ext. 225
Email: dgalloway@cityofelreno.com

City of Mustang

Contact: Timothy Rooney
Title: City Manager
1501 N. Mustang Rd.
Mustang, Oklahoma 73064
Canadian County
Phone: (405) 376-4521
Email: trooney@cityofmustang.org

City of Piedmont

Contact: Jason Orr
Title: City Manager
P.O. Box 240
Piedmont, Oklahoma 73078
Canadian County
Phone: (405) 373-2000
Email: jasonorr@piedmont-ok.gov

City of Yukon

Contact: Tammy Kretchmar DeSpain
Title: Assistant City Manager
458 Main Street
Yukon, Oklahoma 73085
Canadian County
Phone: (405) 354-1895
Email: tkretchmar@cityofyukonok.gov

City of Yukon

Contact: James Crosby
Title: City Manager
PO Box 850500
Yukon, Oklahoma 73085
Canadian County
Phone: (405) 350-3939
Email: jcrosby@cityofyukonok.gov

El Reno Chamber of Commerce

Contact: Karen Nance
Title: Execuitive Director
206 N. Bickford
El Reno, Oklahoma 73036
Canadian County
Phone: (405) 262-1188
Email: elrenochamber@coxinet.net

Mustang Chamber of Commerce

Contact: Renee Peerman
1125 W State Hwy 152 #103
Mustang, Oklahoma 73064
Canadian County
Phone: (405) 376-2758
Email: director@mustangchamber.com

Yukon Chamber of Commerce

Contact: Amanda Miller-Housh
510 Elm Ave
Yukon, Oklahoma 73099
Canadian County
Phone: (405) 324-3567
Email: chiromiller@yahoo.com

Yukon Chamber of Commerce

Contact: Melissa Swegles
510 Elm Ave
Yukon, Oklahoma 73099
Canadian County
Phone: (405) 354-3567
Email: chamber@yukoncc.com

Cleveland

Center for the Creation of Economic Wealth (CCEW)

Contact: Susan Moring
Title: Director
201 David L. Boren Blvd., Suite 100
Norman, Oklahoma 73019
Cleveland County
Phone: (405) 325-5032
Email: smoring@ou.edu
Back to top