Partnership Members

Search :  for  
Sort by: Contact | Organization | City | County

Oklahoma

OGE Energy Corp.

Contact: Alba Weaver
P.O. Box 321, MC 206
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73101
Oklahoma County
Phone: (405) 553-3927
Email: weaveran@oge.com

OGE Energy Corp.

Contact: Pat Lewis
Title: Manager, Community Affairs
321 North Harvey Avenue
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73102-3405
Oklahoma County
Phone: (405) 553-3145
Email: lewissp@oge.com

OGE Energy Corp.

Contact: Jim Stengle
P.O. Box 321, MC 1200
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73101
Oklahoma County
Phone: (405) 553-3000
Email: stengljw@oge.com

Oklahoma Business Roundtable

Contact: John Reid
Oklahoma County
Email: jreid@okbusinessroundtable.org

Oklahoma City Housing Authority

Contact: Ian Colgan
Title: Assistant Executive Director
1700 NE Fourth St
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73117
Oklahoma County
Phone: (405) 605-3220
Email: icolgan@ochanet.org

Oklahoma County

Contact: Joe Blough
Title: Chief Deputy Commissioner
320 Robert S. Kerr, Ste. 202
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73102
Oklahoma County
Phone: (405) 713-1501
Email: jblough@oklahomacounty.org

Oklahoma Department of Commerce

Contact: James Johnson
Title: ODOC Site Selection Manager
900 N. Stiles Ave.
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73104
Oklahoma County
Phone: (405) 815-5227
Email: james.johnson@commerce.ok.gov

Oklahoma Department of Commerce

Contact: Christie Myers
Title: ODOC - Site Selection Manager
900 N. Stiles Ave.
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73104
Oklahoma County
Phone: (405) 815-5251
Email: christie.myers@okcommerce.gov

Oklahoma Department of Commerce

Contact: Charles Kimbrough
Title: Director, Site Location Manager
900 N. Stiles Ave.
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73104
Oklahoma County
Phone: (405) 815-5361
Email: charles_kimbrough@odoc.state.ok.us

Oklahoma Department of Commerce

Contact: Martin Roberts
Title: Economic Development Specialist
900 N. Stiles Ave.
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73104
Oklahoma County
Phone: (405) 815-5262
Email: martin.roberts@commerce.ok.gov
Back to top