Partnership Members

Search :  for  
Sort by: Contact | Organization | City | County

Cleveland

City of Moore

Contact: Deidre Ebrey
301 N. Broadway
Moore, Oklahoma 73160
Cleveland County
Phone: (405) 793-5224
Email: debrey@cityofmoore.com

City of Noble

Contact: Bob Wade
P.O. Box 557
Noble, Oklahoma 73068
Cleveland County
Phone: (405) 872-9251
Email: bobwade@sbcglobal.net

City of Slaughterville

Contact: Marsha Blair
Title: Town Administrator
10701 U.S. Hwy 77
Lexington, Oklahoma 73051
Cleveland County
Phone: (405) 872-3000
Email: slaughterville@sbcglobal.net

Cleveland County

Contact: Darry Stacy
Title: County Comissioner
201 S. Jones Ave., Ste. 260
Norman, Oklahoma 73069
Cleveland County
Phone: (405) 366-0200
Email: dstacy@clevelandcountyok.com

Cleveland County

Contact: Rod Cleveland
Title: County Comissioner
201 S. Jones
Norman, Oklahoma 73069
Cleveland County
Phone: (405) 366-0200
Email: rcleveland@clevelandcountyok.com

Cleveland County

Contact: Harold Haralson
Title: County Commissioner
201 S. Jones
Norman, Oklahoma 73069
Cleveland County
Phone: (405) 872-3888
Email: hharalson@clevelandcountyok.com

D5 Arthitecture

Contact: Andrew Seamans
Title: Principal Architect - Noble Contributor
301 1/2 E. Main
Norman, Oklahoma 73069
Cleveland County
Phone: 405-760-5413
Email: aseamans@d5arch.com

Noble Chamber of Commerce

Contact: Daniela Newville
Title: Executive Director
P.O. Box 678
Noble, Oklahoma 73068
Cleveland County
Phone: (405) 872-5535
Email: daniela@nobleok.net

Noble Chamber of Commerce

Contact: Dawn McNutt
114 S. Main
Noble, Oklahoma 73068
Cleveland County
Phone: (405) 872-5535
Email: scott@eciagency.com

Norman Economic Development Coalition

Contact: Maureen Hammond
Title: Vice President
710 Asp
Norman, Oklahoma 73069
Cleveland County
Phone: (405) 573-1900
Email: mhammond@nedcok.com
Back to top