Partnership Members

Search :  for  
Sort by: Contact | Organization | City | County

Cleveland

Norman Economic Development Coalition

Contact: Jason Smith
Title: President and CEO
710 Asp
Norman, Oklahoma 73069
Cleveland County
Phone: (405) 573-1900
Email: jason@nedcok.com

Robin Stead Attorney at Law

Contact: Robin Stead
Title: Noble Contributor
201 N. Main St.
Noble, Oklahoma 73068
Cleveland County
Phone: 405-872-0100
Email: steadlaw@sbcglobal.net

University of Oklahoma Price College of Business

Contact: Debra Teufel
Title: Director of Public Private Partnerships
307 W. Brooks, Room 4M
Norman, Oklahoma 73019
Cleveland County
Phone: (405) 325-2206
Email: dteufel@ou.edu

Garfield

Enid Regional Development Alliance

Contact: Lisa Powell
2020 Willow Run
Enid, Oklahoma 73703
Garfield County
Phone: (580) 233-4232
Email: powell@growenid.com

Enid Regional Development Alliance

Contact: Debbie Prescott
Title: Executive Assistant
2020 Willow Run
Enid, Oklahoma 73703
Garfield County
Phone: (580) 233-4232
Email: prescott@growenid.com

Grady

Blanchard Economic Development Committee

Contact: Terry Erhardt
Title: Chairman
3290 Pintail Cir
Blanchard, Oklahoma 73010
Grady County
Phone: 405-921-2349
Email: terhardt@pldi.net

Chickasha Area Economic Development Council

Contact: Cody Mosley
Title: Executive Director
PO Box 873
Chickasha, Oklahoma 73018
Grady County
Phone: (405) 630-7453
Email: cody.mosley@chickashaedc.com

City of Blanchard

Contact: Robert Floyd
Title: City Manager
122 N. Main
Blanchard, Oklahoma 73010
Grady County
Phone: 405-485-9392
Email: citymanager@cityofblanchard.us

City of Tuttle

Contact: Gene Pflughoft
Title: Business Development
221 W. Main St.
Tuttle, Oklahoma 73089
Grady County
Phone: (405) 381-2335
Email: gpflughoft@cityoftuttle.com

City of Tuttle

Contact: Marcie Behrens
Title: Community Development Coordinator
221 W Main St.
Tuttle, Oklahoma 73089
Grady County
Phone: (405) 381-3775
Email: mbehrens@cityoftuttle.com
Back to top