Partnership Members

Search :  for  
Sort by: Contact | Organization | City | County

Grady

City of Tuttle

Contact: Tim Young
Title: City Manager
221 W. Main St.
Tuttle, Oklahoma 73089
Grady County
Phone: (405) 381-3775
Email: tyoung@cityoftuttle.com

Ross Health Care

Contact: Hank Ross
Title: Owner
328 S. 29th St.
Chickasha, Oklahoma 73018
Grady County
Phone: (405) 224-7761
Email: hross@rosshc.com

Tuttle Area Chamber of Commerce

Contact: Pat Cox
Title: Director
PO Box 673
Tuttle, Oklahoma 73089
Grady County
Phone: (405) 381-4600
Email: chamber@tuttleareachamber.com

Kingfisher

Kingfisher Chamber of Commerce

Contact: Judy Whipple
123 West Miles
Kingfisher, Oklahoma 73750
Kingfisher County
Phone: (405) 375-4445
Email: chamber@pldi.net

Pioneer Telephone Coop

Contact: Toni Pickle
P.O. Box 539
Kingfisher, Oklahoma 73750
Kingfisher County
Phone: (405) 375-0374
Email: tlpickle@ptci.com

Lincoln

Chandler Chamber of Commerce

Contact: Marilyn Emde
Title: Executive Director
400 E 1st Street
Chandler, Oklahoma 74834
Lincoln County
Phone: 405-258-0673
Email: chandlerchamber@gmail.com

City of Chandler

Contact: James Melson
414 Manvel
Chandler, Oklahoma 74834
Lincoln County
Phone: (405) 258-3200
Email: jmelson@chandlerok.com

City of Stroud

Contact: Diana Reed
P.O. Box 500
Stroud, Oklahoma 74079
Lincoln County
Phone: (918) 968-2890
Email: dreed@cityofstroud.com

City of Stroud

Contact: Tim Shook
Title: City Manager
P.O. Box 500
Stroud, Oklahoma 74079
Lincoln County
Phone: (918) 968-2890
Email: tschook@cityofstroud.com

Lincoln County Industrial Development Authority

Contact: Harvey Robinson
Title: President
P.O. Drawer R
Prague, Oklahoma 74864
Lincoln County
Phone: (405) 567-2241
Email: hrobinson@bancfirst.com
Back to top