Partnership Members

Search :  for  
Sort by: Contact | Organization | City | County

Lincoln

Stroud Economic Development

Contact: Walter Kruse
220 W. 2nd St.
Stroud, Oklahoma 74079-0270
Lincoln County
Phone: (918) 224-0235
Email: walter.kruse@centraltech.edu

Stroud Industrial Authority

Contact: Fran Wood
PO Box 500
Stroud, Oklahoma 74079
Lincoln County
Phone: (918) 285-6200
Email: fwood@cityofstroud.com

Stroud Industrial Authority

Contact: Diana Reed
PO Box 500
Stroud, Oklahoma 74079
Lincoln County
Phone: (918) 285-6200
Email: dreed@cityofstroud.com

Logan

City of Crescent

Contact: Janet Smith
Title: City Manager
205 N Grand St.
Crescent, Oklahoma 73028
Logan County
Phone: (405) 969-2538
Email: jsmith@cityofcrescent.com

City of Guthrie

Contact: Shawnda Price
Title: Economic Development Director
101 N. Second Street
Guthrie, Oklahoma 73044
Logan County
Phone: (405) 282-0197
Email: sprice@cityofguthrie.com

Logan County Economic Development Council

Contact: Justin Hazzard
212 West Oklahoma
Guthrie, Oklahoma 73044
Logan County
Phone: (405) 377-2220
Email: jhazzard@logancountyedc.com

McClain

Blanchard Chamber of Commerce

Contact: Julie Carter
Title: Executive Director
P.O. Box 1190
Blanchard, Oklahoma 73010
McClain County
Phone: (405) 485-8787
Email: chamber@blanchardchamber.com

City of Goldsby

Contact: Cindy Scott
Title: Mayor
100 E. Center Rd.
Goldsby, Oklahoma 73093
McClain County
Phone: (405) 288-6675
Email: csscott@windstream.net

City of Newcastle

Contact: Karl Nail
Title: Mayor
P.O. Box 179
Newcastle, Oklahoma 73065
McClain County
Phone: (405) 387-4427
Email: knail@pldi.net

City of Newcastle

Contact: Nick Nazar
Title: City Manager
P.O. Box 179
Newcastle, Oklahoma 73065
McClain County
Phone: (405) 387-4427
Email: nnazar@cityofnewcastleok.com
Back to top