Partnership Members

Search :  for  
Sort by: Contact | Organization | City | County

McClain

City of Purcell

Contact: Betty Gerhard
P.O. Box 71
Purcell, Oklahoma 73080
McClain County
Phone: (405) 527-6561
Email: bmgerhard@earthlink.net

City of Purcell

Contact: Dale Bunn
Title: City Manager
230 W. Main
Purcell, Oklahoma 73080
McClain County
Phone: (405) 527-6561
Email: dale.bunn@purcell.ok.gov

Heart of Oklahoma Chamber

Contact: Char Page
218 W Main St
Purcell, Oklahoma 73080
McClain County
Email: chamberoffice@theheartofok.com

Mid-America Technology Center

Contact: Clarissa Robison
Title: Small Business Management Coordinator
P.O. Box H
Wayne, Oklahoma 73095
McClain County
Phone: (405) 449-3391
Email: crobison@matech.edu

Newcastle Chamber of Commerce

Contact: Jeannette Lore
820 N. Main Street
Newcastle, Oklahoma 73065
McClain County
Phone: (405) 387-3232
Email: chamber@newcastleok.org

Oklahoma

Black Chamber of Commerce

Contact: Eran Harrill
Title: President
P.O. Box 36127
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73136
Oklahoma County
Phone: (405) 427-4444
Email: eran.harrill@okcblackchamber.com

Central Oklahoma Workforce Investment Board

Contact: Eddie Foreman
Title: CEO
3813 N. Santa Fe Ave., Ste. 135
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73118
Oklahoma County
Phone: 405-622-2031
Email: eddieforeman@cowib.org

Choctaw Chamber of Commerce

Contact: Tracy Qualls
Title: President/CEO
P.O. Box 1000
Choctaw, Oklahoma 73020
Oklahoma County
Phone: (405) 390-3303
Email: tqualls@choctawchamber.com

City of Choctaw

Contact: Randy Ross
Title: Mayor
PO Box 567
Choctaw, Oklahoma 73020
Oklahoma County
Email: uco002@cox.net

City of Choctaw

Contact: Edward Brown
Title: City Manager
PO Box 567
Choctaw, Oklahoma 73020
Oklahoma County
Email: citymanager@choctawcity.org
Back to top