Partnership Members

Search :  for  
Sort by: Contact | Organization | City | County

Oklahoma

City of Del City

Contact: Geranium Carrington
4517 SE 29th Street
Del City, Oklahoma 73115
Oklahoma County
Phone: (405) 671-2812
Email: econ@cityofdelcity.com

City of Harrah

Contact: Earl Burson
Title: City Manager
P.O. Box 636
Harrah, Oklahoma 73045
Oklahoma County
Phone: (405) 454-2951
Email: earl.burson@cityofharrah.com

City of Jones

Contact: Ray Poland
Title: Mayor
P.O. Box 720
Jones, Oklahoma 73049-0720
Oklahoma County
Phone: (405) 399-5301
Email: rpoland78@gmail.com

City of Midwest City

Contact: Robert Coleman
Title: Director
100 N. Midwest Blvd.
Midwest City, Oklahoma 73110
Oklahoma County
Phone: (405) 739-1218
Email: rcoleman@midwestcityok.org

City of Oklahoma City

Contact: Joanna McSpadden
Title: Economic Development Program Manager
200 N. Walker, Ste. 302
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73102
Oklahoma County
Phone: (405) 297-3879
Email: joanna.mcspadden@okc.gov

City of Spencer

Contact: Louis Smitherman
Title: City Manager
P.O. Box 660
Spencer, Oklahoma 73084
Oklahoma County
Phone: (405) 771-3226
Email: spencercitymanager@sbcglobal.net

Eastern Oklahoma County Technology Center

Contact: Terry Underwood
Title: Superintendent
4601 North Choctaw Road
Choctaw, Oklahoma 73020
Oklahoma County
Phone: (405) 390-9591
Email: tunderwood@eoctech.org

Eastern Oklahoma County Technology Center

Contact: Tim Hight
Title: Executive Director
4601 N. Choctaw Rd.
Choctaw, Oklahoma 73020
Oklahoma County
Phone: (405) 390-9591
Email: thight@eoctech.org

Eastern Oklahoma County Technology Center

Contact: Justin Smedley
Title: Business and Industry Coordinator
4601 N. Choctaw Rd.
Choctaw, Oklahoma 73020
Oklahoma County
Phone: (405) 390-9591
Email: jsmedley@eoctech.org

ECI Insurance Agency, Inc.

Contact: Scott Cornelius
P.O. Box 600
Piedmont, Oklahoma 73078-0600
Oklahoma County
Phone: (405) 373-2977
Email: scott@eciagency.com
Back to top