Partnership Members

Search :  for  
Sort by: Contact | Organization | City | County

Oklahoma

Edmond Economic Development Authority

Contact: Janet Yowell
Title: Executive Director
825 E. 2nd St., Ste. 200
Edmond, Oklahoma 73034
Oklahoma County
Phone: (405) 340-0116
Email: jy@eeda.com

Francis Tuttle Career Tech

Contact: Peggy Geib
12777 N. Rockwell Ave.
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73142
Oklahoma County
Phone: (405) 717-7799
Email: pgeib@francistuttle.edu

Greater Oklahoma City Chamber

Contact: Cory Johnson
Title: Communications and Print Production Assistant
123 Park Ave.
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73102
Oklahoma County
Phone: (405) 297-8972
Email: coryjohnson@okcchamber.com

Greater Oklahoma City Chamber

Contact: Ashley Hicks
Title: Research Coordinator
123 Park Ave.
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73102
Oklahoma County
Phone: (405) 297-8974
Email: ahicks@okcchamber.com

Greater Oklahoma City Chamber

Contact: Tammy Fate
Title: Manger, Retail Development and Recruitment
123 Park Avenue
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73102
Oklahoma County
Phone: (405) 297-8958
Email: tfate@okcchamber.com

Greater Oklahoma City Chamber

Contact: Aimee Schones
Title: Business Recruitment Manager
123 Park Avenue
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73102
Oklahoma County
Phone: (405) 297-8954
Email: aschones@okcchamber.com

Greater Oklahoma City Chamber

Contact: Cynthia Reid
Title: VP of Marketing and Communications
123 Park Avenue
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73102
Oklahoma County
Phone: (405) 297-8942
Email: creid@okcchamber.com

Greater Oklahoma City Chamber

Contact: Eric Long
Title: Research Economist
123 Park Ave
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73102
Oklahoma County
Phone: (405) 297-8976
Email: elong@okcchamber.com

Greater Oklahoma City Chamber

Contact: Carlos Lopez
Title: Executive Assistant
123 Park Ave
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73102
Oklahoma County
Phone: (405) 297-8937
Email: clopez@okcchamber.com

Greater Oklahoma City Chamber

Contact: Marcus Elwell
Title: Marketing Coordinator
123 Park Avenue
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73102
Oklahoma County
Phone: (405) 290-7064
Email: melwell@okcchamber.com
Back to top