Partnership Members

Search :  for  
Sort by: Contact | Organization | City | County

Oklahoma

Greater Oklahoma City Chamber

Contact: Nate Fisher
Title: Sr. Marketing Manager
123 Park Avenue
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73102
Oklahoma County
Phone: (405) 297-8936
Email: nfisher@okcchamber.com

Greater Oklahoma City Chamber

Contact: Roy Williams
Title: President/ CEO
123 Park Avenue
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73102
Oklahoma County
Phone: (405) 297-8939
Email: rwilliams@okcchamber.com

Greater Oklahoma City Chamber

Contact: Brooke Hoehner
Title: Research Coordinator
123 Park Ave.
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73102
Oklahoma County
Phone: (405) 297-8893
Email: bhoehner@okcchamber.com

Greater Oklahoma City Chamber

Contact: Jeff Seymour
Title: Senior Recruiter, Business Development and Recruitment
123 Park Ave.
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73102
Oklahoma County
Phone: (405) 297-8991
Email: jseymour@okcchamber.com

i2E, Inc.

Contact: Scott Meacham
Title: President & CEO
840 Research Parkway, Ste. 250
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73104
Oklahoma County
Phone: (405) 813-2401
Email: smeacham@i2e.org

i2E, Inc.

Contact: Jennifer Buettner
Title: Executive Assistant
840 Research Parkway, Ste. 250
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73104
Oklahoma County
Phone: (405) 813-2408
Email: jbuettner@i2e.org

i2E, Inc.

Contact: Rex Smitherman
Title: "Vice President, Operations"
840 Research Parkway, Ste. 250
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73104
Oklahoma County
Phone: (405) 813-2404
Email: rsmitherman@i2e.org

Kansas City Federal Reserve

Contact: Steven Shepelwich
Title: Senior Community Developer
211 N. Robinson Avenue
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73102
Oklahoma County
Phone: 405-270-8675
Email: steven.shepelwich@kc.frb.org

Northwest Chamber of Commerce

Contact: Jill McCartney
Title: President/CEO
PO Box 144
Bethany, Oklahoma 73008-0144
Oklahoma County
Phone: (405) 789-1256
Email: jmc@nwokc.com

OG&E Electric Services

Contact: James Chappel
301 E. Comanche
Norman, Oklahoma 73069-6008
Oklahoma County
Phone: (405) 642-7338
Email: chappejw@oge.com
Back to top