Partnership Members

Search :  for  
Sort by: Contact | Organization | City | County

Chandler Chamber of Commerce

Contact: Marilyn Emde
Title: Executive Director
400 E 1st Street
Chandler, Oklahoma 74834
Lincoln County
Phone: 405-258-0673
Email: chandlerchamber@gmail.com

Chickasha Area Economic Development Council

Contact: Cody Mosley
Title: Executive Director
PO Box 873
Chickasha, Oklahoma 73018
Grady County
Phone: (405) 630-7453
Email: cody.mosley@chickashaedc.com

Choctaw Chamber of Commerce

Contact: Tracy Qualls
Title: President/CEO
P.O. Box 1000
Choctaw, Oklahoma 73020
Oklahoma County
Phone: (405) 390-3303
Email: tqualls@choctawchamber.com

Citizen Potawatomi Nation

Contact: Kelley Francen
Title: Asst. Dir. Of Planning & Economic Development
1601 S. Gordon Cooper Drive
Shawnee, Oklahoma 74801
Pottowatomie County
Phone: (405) 275-3121, X. 1204
Email: kfrancen@potawatomi.org

Citizen Potawatomi Nation

Contact: Jim Collard
Title: Director of Planning and Econ. Dev.
1601 S. Gordon Cooper Dr.
Shawnee, Oklahoma 74801
Pottowatomie County
Phone: (405) 275-3121
Email: jcollard@potawatomi.org

Citizen Potawatomi Nation

Contact: Courtney Palmer
Title: Administrative Research Analyst for Planning & Economic Development
1601 S. Gordon Cooper Dr.
Shawnee, Oklahoma 74801
Pottowatomie County
Phone: (405) 275-3121 x1204
Email: courtney.palmer@potawatomi.org

City of Blanchard

Contact: Robert Floyd
Title: City Manager
122 N. Main
Blanchard, Oklahoma 73010
Grady County
Phone: 405-485-9392
Email: citymanager@cityofblanchard.us

City of Chandler

Contact: James Melson
414 Manvel
Chandler, Oklahoma 74834
Lincoln County
Phone: (405) 258-3200
Email: jmelson@chandlerok.com

City of Choctaw

Contact: Randy Ross
Title: Mayor
PO Box 567
Choctaw, Oklahoma 73020
Oklahoma County
Email: uco002@cox.net

City of Choctaw

Contact: Edward Brown
Title: City Manager
PO Box 567
Choctaw, Oklahoma 73020
Oklahoma County
Email: citymanager@choctawcity.org
Back to top