Partnership Members

Search :  for  
Sort by: Contact | Organization | City | County

Oklahoma City Housing Authority

Contact: Ian Colgan
Title: Assistant Executive Director
1700 NE Fourth St
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73117
Oklahoma County
Phone: (405) 605-3220
Email: icolgan@ochanet.org

Oklahoma County

Contact: Joe Blough
Title: Chief Deputy Commissioner
320 Robert S. Kerr, Ste. 202
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73102
Oklahoma County
Phone: (405) 713-1501
Email: jblough@oklahomacounty.org

Oklahoma Department of Commerce

Contact: James Johnson
Title: ODOC Site Selection Manager
900 N. Stiles Ave.
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73104
Oklahoma County
Phone: (405) 815-5227
Email: james.johnson@commerce.ok.gov

Oklahoma Department of Commerce

Contact: Christie Myers
Title: ODOC - Site Selection Manager
900 N. Stiles Ave.
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73104
Oklahoma County
Phone: (405) 815-5251
Email: christie.myers@okcommerce.gov

Oklahoma Department of Commerce

Contact: Charles Kimbrough
Title: Director, Site Location Manager
900 N. Stiles Ave.
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73104
Oklahoma County
Phone: (405) 815-5361
Email: charles_kimbrough@odoc.state.ok.us

Oklahoma Department of Commerce

Contact: Martin Roberts
Title: Economic Development Specialist
900 N. Stiles Ave.
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73104
Oklahoma County
Phone: (405) 815-5262
Email: martin.roberts@commerce.ok.gov

Oklahoma Department of Commerce

Contact: Tina Lindsay
Title: Workforce Services
900 N. Stiles Ave.
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73104-3234
Oklahoma County
Phone: (405) 815-5137
Email: tina.lindsay@okcommerce.gov

Oklahoma Dept of Career and Technology Education

Contact: Tara Fiechtl
Title: Economic Development Partnerships/Commerce Liason
900 N. Stiles Ave.
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73126
Oklahoma County
Phone: (405) 815-5111

Oklahoma Dept of Career and Technology Education

Contact: Scott Smith
Title: Commerce/CareerTech Liaison
900 N. Stiles Ave.
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73126
Oklahoma County
Phone: (405) 815-5110
Email: scott.smith@careertech.ok.gov

Oklahoma Natural Gas Company

Contact: Lynda Mobley
Title: Oklahoma City Area Manager, Community Relations
401 N. Harvey
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73101
Oklahoma County
Phone: (405) 551-6774
Email: lynda.mobley@onegas.com
Back to top