Partnership Members

Search :  for  
Sort by: Contact | Organization | City | County

City of Crescent

Contact: Janet Smith
Title: City Manager
205 N Grand St.
Crescent, Oklahoma 73028
Logan County
Phone: (405) 969-2538
Email: jsmith@cityofcrescent.com

City of Cushing

Contact: Steve Spears
Title: City Manager
P.O. Box 311
Cushing, Oklahoma 74023
Payne County
Phone: (918) 225-2394
Email: engineer@cityofcushing.org

City of Del City

Contact: Geranium Carrington
4517 SE 29th Street
Del City, Oklahoma 73115
Oklahoma County
Phone: (405) 671-2812
Email: econ@cityofdelcity.com

City of El Reno

Contact: Matt White
Title: Mayor
P.O. Drawer 700
El Reno, Oklahoma 73036
Canadian County
Phone: (405) 262-7807
Email: mwhite@whiteinc.biz

City of El Reno

Contact: Dan Galloway
Title: City Manager
P.O. Drawer 700
El Reno, Oklahoma 73036
Canadian County
Phone: (405) 262-4070 , Ext. 225
Email: dgalloway@cityofelreno.com

City of Goldsby

Contact: Cindy Scott
Title: Mayor
100 E. Center Rd.
Goldsby, Oklahoma 73093
McClain County
Phone: (405) 288-6675
Email: csscott@windstream.net

City of Guthrie

Contact: Shawnda Price
Title: Economic Development Director
101 N. Second Street
Guthrie, Oklahoma 73044
Logan County
Phone: (405) 282-0197
Email: sprice@cityofguthrie.com

City of Harrah

Contact: Earl Burson
Title: City Manager
P.O. Box 636
Harrah, Oklahoma 73045
Oklahoma County
Phone: (405) 454-2951
Email: earl.burson@cityofharrah.com

City of Jones

Contact: Ray Poland
Title: Mayor
P.O. Box 720
Jones, Oklahoma 73049-0720
Oklahoma County
Phone: (405) 399-5301
Email: rpoland78@gmail.com

City of McLoud

Contact: Buck Day
Title: City Manager
PO Box 300
McLoud, Oklahoma 74851-0300
Pottowatomie County
Phone: (405) 964-5264
Email: citymanager@mcloudteleco.com
Back to top