Partnership Members

Search :  for  
Sort by: Contact | Organization | City | County

City of Midwest City

Contact: Robert Coleman
Title: Director
100 N. Midwest Blvd.
Midwest City, Oklahoma 73110
Oklahoma County
Phone: (405) 739-1218
Email: rcoleman@midwestcityok.org

City of Moore

Contact: Deidre Ebrey
301 N. Broadway
Moore, Oklahoma 73160
Cleveland County
Phone: (405) 793-5224
Email: debrey@cityofmoore.com

City of Mustang

Contact: Timothy Rooney
Title: City Manager
1501 N. Mustang Rd.
Mustang, Oklahoma 73064
Canadian County
Phone: (405) 376-4521
Email: trooney@cityofmustang.org

City of Newcastle

Contact: Karl Nail
Title: Mayor
P.O. Box 179
Newcastle, Oklahoma 73065
McClain County
Phone: (405) 387-4427
Email: knail@pldi.net

City of Newcastle

Contact: Nick Nazar
Title: City Manager
P.O. Box 179
Newcastle, Oklahoma 73065
McClain County
Phone: (405) 387-4427
Email: nnazar@cityofnewcastleok.com

City of Noble

Contact: Bob Wade
P.O. Box 557
Noble, Oklahoma 73068
Cleveland County
Phone: (405) 872-9251
Email: bobwade@sbcglobal.net

City of Oklahoma City

Contact: Joanna McSpadden
Title: Economic Development Program Manager
200 N. Walker, Ste. 302
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73102
Oklahoma County
Phone: (405) 297-3879
Email: joanna.mcspadden@okc.gov

City of Piedmont

Contact: Jason Orr
Title: City Manager
P.O. Box 240
Piedmont, Oklahoma 73078
Canadian County
Phone: (405) 373-2000
Email: jasonorr@piedmont-ok.gov

City of Purcell

Contact: Betty Gerhard
P.O. Box 71
Purcell, Oklahoma 73080
McClain County
Phone: (405) 527-6561
Email: bmgerhard@earthlink.net

City of Purcell

Contact: Dale Bunn
Title: City Manager
230 W. Main
Purcell, Oklahoma 73080
McClain County
Phone: (405) 527-6561
Email: dale.bunn@purcell.ok.gov
Back to top