Partnership Members

Search :  for  
Sort by: Contact | Organization | City | County

City of Slaughterville

Contact: Marsha Blair
Title: Town Administrator
10701 U.S. Hwy 77
Lexington, Oklahoma 73051
Cleveland County
Phone: (405) 872-3000
Email: slaughterville@sbcglobal.net

City of Spencer

Contact: Louis Smitherman
Title: City Manager
P.O. Box 660
Spencer, Oklahoma 73084
Oklahoma County
Phone: (405) 771-3226
Email: spencercitymanager@sbcglobal.net

City of Stroud

Contact: Diana Reed
P.O. Box 500
Stroud, Oklahoma 74079
Lincoln County
Phone: (918) 968-2890
Email: dreed@cityofstroud.com

City of Stroud

Contact: Tim Shook
Title: City Manager
P.O. Box 500
Stroud, Oklahoma 74079
Lincoln County
Phone: (918) 968-2890
Email: tschook@cityofstroud.com

City of Tuttle

Contact: Marcie Behrens
Title: Community Development Coordinator
221 W Main St.
Tuttle, Oklahoma 73089
Grady County
Phone: (405) 381-3775
Email: mbehrens@cityoftuttle.com

City of Tuttle

Contact: Tim Young
Title: City Manager
221 W. Main St.
Tuttle, Oklahoma 73089
Grady County
Phone: (405) 381-3775
Email: tyoung@cityoftuttle.com

City of Yukon

Contact: Tammy Kretchmar DeSpain
Title: Assistant City Manager
458 Main Street
Yukon, Oklahoma 73085
Canadian County
Phone: (405) 354-1895
Email: tkretchmar@cityofyukonok.gov

City of Yukon

Contact: James Crosby
Title: City Manager
PO Box 850500
Yukon, Oklahoma 73085
Canadian County
Phone: (405) 350-3939
Email: jcrosby@cityofyukonok.gov

Cleveland County

Contact: Darry Stacy
Title: County Comissioner
201 S. Jones Ave., Ste. 260
Norman, Oklahoma 73069
Cleveland County
Phone: (405) 366-0200
Email: dstacy@clevelandcountyok.com

Cleveland County

Contact: Rod Cleveland
Title: County Comissioner
201 S. Jones
Norman, Oklahoma 73069
Cleveland County
Phone: (405) 366-0200
Email: rcleveland@clevelandcountyok.com
Back to top