Partnership Members

Search :  for  
Sort by: Contact | Organization | City | County

Cleveland County

Contact: Rod Cleveland
Title: County Comissioner
201 S. Jones
Norman, Oklahoma 73069
Cleveland County
Phone: (405) 366-0200
Email: rcleveland@clevelandcountyok.com

Cleveland County

Contact: Harold Haralson
Title: County Commissioner
201 S. Jones
Norman, Oklahoma 73069
Cleveland County
Phone: (405) 872-3888
Email: hharalson@clevelandcountyok.com

Cowboy Technologies

Contact: Daniel Will
Title: Executive Director
1201 S. Innovation Way Dr.
Stillwater, Oklahoma 74074
Payne County
Phone: (405) 744-4156
Email: daniel.will@okstate.edu

Cushing Chamber of Commerce

Contact: Brent Thompson
Title: Executive Director
1301 E. Main
Cushing, Oklahoma 74023
Payne County
Phone: (918) 225-2400
Email: manager@cushingchamber.org

Cushing Chamber of Commerce

Contact: David Hinkle
Title: Director
1301 E. Main
Cushing, Oklahoma 74023
Payne County
Phone: (505) 906-7184
Email: dahinkle@msn.com

D5 Arthitecture

Contact: Andrew Seamans
Title: Principal Architect - Noble Contributor
301 1/2 E. Main
Norman, Oklahoma 73069
Cleveland County
Phone: 405-760-5413
Email: aseamans@d5arch.com

Eastern Oklahoma County Technology Center

Contact: Terry Underwood
Title: Superintendent
4601 North Choctaw Road
Choctaw, Oklahoma 73020
Oklahoma County
Phone: (405) 390-9591
Email: tunderwood@eoctech.org

Eastern Oklahoma County Technology Center

Contact: Tim Hight
Title: Executive Director
4601 N. Choctaw Rd.
Choctaw, Oklahoma 73020
Oklahoma County
Phone: (405) 390-9591
Email: thight@eoctech.org

Eastern Oklahoma County Technology Center

Contact: Justin Smedley
Title: Business and Industry Coordinator
4601 N. Choctaw Rd.
Choctaw, Oklahoma 73020
Oklahoma County
Phone: (405) 390-9591
Email: jsmedley@eoctech.org

ECI Insurance Agency, Inc.

Contact: Scott Cornelius
P.O. Box 600
Piedmont, Oklahoma 73078-0600
Oklahoma County
Phone: (405) 373-2977
Email: scott@eciagency.com
Back to top