Partnership Members

Search :  for  
Sort by: Contact | Organization | City | County

Edmond Economic Development Authority

Contact: Janet Yowell
Title: Executive Director
825 E. 2nd St., Ste. 200
Edmond, Oklahoma 73034
Oklahoma County
Phone: (405) 340-0116
Email: jy@eeda.com

El Reno Chamber of Commerce

Contact: Karen Nance
Title: Execuitive Director
206 N. Bickford
El Reno, Oklahoma 73036
Canadian County
Phone: (405) 262-1188
Email: elrenochamber@coxinet.net

Enid Regional Development Alliance

Contact: Lisa Powell
2020 Willow Run
Enid, Oklahoma 73703
Garfield County
Phone: (580) 233-4232
Email: powell@growenid.com

Enid Regional Development Alliance

Contact: Debbie Prescott
Title: Executive Assistant
2020 Willow Run
Enid, Oklahoma 73703
Garfield County
Phone: (580) 233-4232
Email: prescott@growenid.com

F&M Bank

Contact: Eric Anderson
Title: President
1216 Piedmont Rd.
Piedmont, Oklahoma 73078
Phone: 405-373-1600
Email: eric@fmbankok.com

F&M Bank

Contact: Josh Atkinson
Title: Assistant Vice President
1216 Piedmont Rd.
Piedmont, Oklahoma 73078
Phone: 405-373-1600
Email: josh.atkinson@fmbankok.com

Francis Tuttle Career Tech

Contact: Peggy Geib
12777 N. Rockwell Ave.
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73142
Oklahoma County
Phone: (405) 717-7799
Email: pgeib@francistuttle.edu

Greater Oklahoma City Chamber

Contact: Cory Johnson
Title: Communications and Print Production Assistant
123 Park Ave.
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73102
Oklahoma County
Phone: (405) 297-8972
Email: coryjohnson@okcchamber.com

Greater Oklahoma City Chamber

Contact: Ashley Hicks
Title: Research Coordinator
123 Park Ave.
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73102
Oklahoma County
Phone: (405) 297-8974
Email: ahicks@okcchamber.com

Greater Oklahoma City Chamber

Contact: Tammy Fate
Title: Manger, Retail Development and Recruitment
123 Park Avenue
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73102
Oklahoma County
Phone: (405) 297-8958
Email: tfate@okcchamber.com
Back to top