Partnership Members

Search :  for  
Sort by: Contact | Organization | City | County

Greater Oklahoma City Chamber

Contact: Aimee Schones
Title: Business Recruitment Manager
123 Park Avenue
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73102
Oklahoma County
Phone: (405) 297-8954
Email: aschones@okcchamber.com

Greater Oklahoma City Chamber

Contact: Cynthia Reid
Title: VP of Marketing and Communications
123 Park Avenue
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73102
Oklahoma County
Phone: (405) 297-8942
Email: creid@okcchamber.com

Greater Oklahoma City Chamber

Contact: Eric Long
Title: Research Economist
123 Park Ave
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73102
Oklahoma County
Phone: (405) 297-8976
Email: elong@okcchamber.com

Greater Oklahoma City Chamber

Contact: Carlos Lopez
Title: Executive Assistant
123 Park Ave
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73102
Oklahoma County
Phone: (405) 297-8937
Email: clopez@okcchamber.com

Greater Oklahoma City Chamber

Contact: Marcus Elwell
Title: Marketing Coordinator
123 Park Avenue
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73102
Oklahoma County
Phone: (405) 290-7064
Email: melwell@okcchamber.com

Greater Oklahoma City Chamber

Contact: Nate Fisher
Title: Sr. Marketing Manager
123 Park Avenue
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73102
Oklahoma County
Phone: (405) 297-8936
Email: nfisher@okcchamber.com

Greater Oklahoma City Chamber

Contact: Roy Williams
Title: President/ CEO
123 Park Avenue
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73102
Oklahoma County
Phone: (405) 297-8939
Email: rwilliams@okcchamber.com

Greater Oklahoma City Chamber

Contact: Brooke Hoehner
Title: Research Coordinator
123 Park Ave.
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73102
Oklahoma County
Phone: (405) 297-8893
Email: bhoehner@okcchamber.com

Greater Oklahoma City Chamber

Contact: Jeff Seymour
Title: Senior Recruiter, Business Development and Recruitment
123 Park Ave.
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73102
Oklahoma County
Phone: (405) 297-8991
Email: jseymour@okcchamber.com

Heart of Oklahoma Chamber

Contact: Char Page
218 W Main St
Purcell, Oklahoma 73080
McClain County
Email: chamberoffice@theheartofok.com
Back to top