Partnership Members

Search :  for  
Sort by: Contact | Organization | City | County

i2E, Inc.

Contact: Scott Meacham
Title: President & CEO
840 Research Parkway, Ste. 250
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73104
Oklahoma County
Phone: (405) 813-2401
Email: smeacham@i2e.org

i2E, Inc.

Contact: Jennifer Buettner
Title: Executive Assistant
840 Research Parkway, Ste. 250
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73104
Oklahoma County
Phone: (405) 813-2408
Email: jbuettner@i2e.org

i2E, Inc.

Contact: Rex Smitherman
Title: "Vice President, Operations"
840 Research Parkway, Ste. 250
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73104
Oklahoma County
Phone: (405) 813-2404
Email: rsmitherman@i2e.org

Kansas City Federal Reserve

Contact: Steven Shepelwich
Title: Senior Community Developer
211 N. Robinson Avenue
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73102
Oklahoma County
Phone: 405-270-8675
Email: steven.shepelwich@kc.frb.org

Kingfisher Chamber of Commerce

Contact: Judy Whipple
123 West Miles
Kingfisher, Oklahoma 73750
Kingfisher County
Phone: (405) 375-4445
Email: chamber@pldi.net

Lincoln County Industrial Development Authority

Contact: Harvey Robinson
Title: President
P.O. Drawer R
Prague, Oklahoma 74864
Lincoln County
Phone: (405) 567-2241
Email: hrobinson@bancfirst.com

Logan County Economic Development Council

Contact: Justin Hazzard
212 West Oklahoma
Guthrie, Oklahoma 73044
Logan County
Phone: (405) 377-2220
Email: jhazzard@logancountyedc.com

Mid-America Technology Center

Contact: Clarissa Robison
Title: Small Business Management Coordinator
P.O. Box H
Wayne, Oklahoma 73095
McClain County
Phone: (405) 449-3391
Email: crobison@matech.edu

Mustang Chamber of Commerce

Contact: Renee Peerman
1125 W State Hwy 152 #103
Mustang, Oklahoma 73064
Canadian County
Phone: (405) 376-2758
Email: director@mustangchamber.com

Newcastle Chamber of Commerce

Contact: Jeannette Lore
820 N. Main Street
Newcastle, Oklahoma 73065
McClain County
Phone: (405) 387-3232
Email: chamber@newcastleok.org
Back to top