Partnership Members

Search :  for  
Sort by: Contact | Organization | City | County

Oklahoma Business Roundtable

Contact: John Reid
Oklahoma County
Email: jreid@okbusinessroundtable.org

Bethany

Northwest Chamber of Commerce

Contact: Jill McCartney
Title: President/CEO
PO Box 144
Bethany, Oklahoma 73008-0144
Oklahoma County
Phone: (405) 789-1256
Email: jmc@nwokc.com

Blanchard

Blanchard Chamber of Commerce

Contact: Julie Carter
Title: Executive Director
P.O. Box 1190
Blanchard, Oklahoma 73010
McClain County
Phone: (405) 485-8787
Email: chamber@blanchardchamber.com

Blanchard Economic Development Committee

Contact: Terry Erhardt
Title: Chairman
3290 Pintail Cir
Blanchard, Oklahoma 73010
Grady County
Phone: 405-921-2349
Email: terhardt@pldi.net

City of Blanchard

Contact: Robert Floyd
Title: City Manager
122 N. Main
Blanchard, Oklahoma 73010
Grady County
Phone: 405-485-9392
Email: citymanager@cityofblanchard.us

Chandler

Chandler Chamber of Commerce

Contact: Marilyn Emde
Title: Executive Director
400 E 1st Street
Chandler, Oklahoma 74834
Lincoln County
Phone: 405-258-0673
Email: chandlerchamber@gmail.com

City of Chandler

Contact: James Melson
414 Manvel
Chandler, Oklahoma 74834
Lincoln County
Phone: (405) 258-3200
Email: jmelson@chandlerok.com

Chickasha

Chickasha Area Economic Development Council

Contact: Cody Mosley
Title: Executive Director
PO Box 873
Chickasha, Oklahoma 73018
Grady County
Phone: (405) 630-7453
Email: cody.mosley@chickashaedc.com

Ross Health Care

Contact: Hank Ross
Title: Owner
328 S. 29th St.
Chickasha, Oklahoma 73018
Grady County
Phone: (405) 224-7761
Email: hross@rosshc.com

University of Science & Arts of Oklahoma

Contact: Sid Hudson
Title: Vice President for University Advancement
1727 W. Alabama
Chickasha, Oklahoma 73018
Phone: (405) 574-1324
Email: shudson@usao.edu
Back to top