Partnership Members

Search :  for  
Sort by: Contact | Organization | City | County

Chickasha Economic Development Council

Contact: Jim Cowan
Title: Economic Development Director
Phone: (405) 224-0787
Email: jim@chickashaedc.com

City Manager

Contact: Jeremy Frazier
Title: City of El Reno
Phone: (405) 262-4070
Email: jfrazier@cityofelreno.com

City of Prague

Contact: Jeff Greff
Title: City Manager
Phone: (405) 567-2270
Email: jgreff@cityofpragueok.org

Community Consultants

Contact: Greg Banta
Phone: (405) 609-1666
Email: greg@communityconsultants.us

Oklahoma Business Roundtable

Contact: John Reid
Oklahoma County
Email: jreid@okbusinessroundtable.org

Bethany

Northwest Chamber of Commerce

Contact: Jill McCartney
Title: President/CEO
PO Box 144
Bethany, Oklahoma 73008-0144
Oklahoma County
Phone: (405) 789-1256
Email: jmc@nwokc.com

Blanchard

Blanchard Chamber of Commerce

Contact: Julie Carter
Title: Executive Director
P.O. Box 1190
Blanchard, Oklahoma 73010
McClain County
Phone: (405) 485-8787
Email: chamber@blanchardchamber.com

Blanchard Economic Development Committee

Contact: Terry Erhardt
Title: Chairman
3290 Pintail Cir
Blanchard, Oklahoma 73010
Grady County
Phone: 405-921-2349
Email: terhardt@pldi.net

City of Blanchard

Contact: Robert Floyd
Title: City Manager
122 N. Main
Blanchard, Oklahoma 73010
Grady County
Phone: 405-485-9392
Email: citymanager@cityofblanchard.us

Chandler

Chandler Chamber of Commerce

Contact: Marilyn Emde
Title: Executive Director
400 E 1st Street
Chandler, Oklahoma 74834
Lincoln County
Phone: 405-258-0673
Email: chandlerchamber@gmail.com
Back to top