Partnership Members

Search :  for  
Sort by: Contact | Organization | City | County

Association of Central Oklahoma Governments

Contact: John Johnson
Title: Executive Director
21 E. Main St., Ste. 100
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73104-2405
Phone: (405) 234-2264
Email: jgjohnson@acogok.org

F&M Bank

Contact: Eric Anderson
Title: President
1216 Piedmont Rd.
Piedmont, Oklahoma 73078
Phone: 405-373-1600
Email: eric@fmbankok.com

F&M Bank

Contact: Josh Atkinson
Title: Assistant Vice President
1216 Piedmont Rd.
Piedmont, Oklahoma 73078
Phone: 405-373-1600
Email: josh.atkinson@fmbankok.com

Oklahoma Office of Workforce Development

Contact: Vikki Dearing
Title: Employer Workforce Services and State Rapid Response Coordinator
900 N. Portland
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73120
Phone: (405) 945-9195
Email: vikki.dearing@osuokc.edu

University of Science & Arts of Oklahoma

Contact: Sid Hudson
Title: Vice President for University Advancement
1727 W. Alabama
Chickasha, Oklahoma 73018
Phone: (405) 574-1324
Email: shudson@usao.edu

Canadian

Canadian County

Contact: Marc Hader
Title: County Commissioner, District 1
1103 N. Shepard Ave.
El Reno, Oklahoma 73036
Canadian County
Phone: (405) 262-4673
Email: haderm@canadiancounty.org

Canadian County

Contact: Jack Stewart, P.E.
Title: County Commissioner, District 3
201 N. Choctaw Road
El Reno, Oklahoma 73036
Canadian County
Phone: (405) 262-1070, x 6200
Email: stewartj@canadiancounty.org

Canadian Valley Technology Center

Contact: Jay Watson
6505 East US Highway 66
El Reno, Oklahoma 73036
Canadian County
Phone: (405) 422-2272
Email: jwatson@cvtech.edu

Central Okla. Regional Dev. (CORD)

Contact: Gene Pflughoft
Title: Director
6505 E. Hwy 66
El Reno, Oklahoma 73036
Canadian County
Phone: (405) 422-2345
Email: pflughoftg@cvtech.edu

City of El Reno

Contact: Matt White
Title: Mayor
P.O. Drawer 700
El Reno, Oklahoma 73036
Canadian County
Phone: (405) 262-7807
Email: mwhite@whiteinc.biz
Back to top