Partnership Members

Search :  for  
Sort by: Contact | Organization | City | County

Association of Central Oklahoma Governments

Contact: John Johnson
Title: Executive Director
21 E. Main St., Ste. 100
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73104-2405
Phone: (405) 234-2264
Email: jgjohnson@acogok.org

Black Chamber of Commerce

Contact: Eran Harrill
Title: President
P.O. Box 36127
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73136
Oklahoma County
Phone: (405) 427-4444
Email: eran.harrill@okcblackchamber.com

Blanchard Chamber of Commerce

Contact: Julie Carter
Title: Executive Director
P.O. Box 1190
Blanchard, Oklahoma 73010
McClain County
Phone: (405) 485-8787
Email: chamber@blanchardchamber.com

Blanchard Economic Development Committee

Contact: Terry Erhardt
Title: Chairman
3290 Pintail Cir
Blanchard, Oklahoma 73010
Grady County
Phone: 405-921-2349
Email: terhardt@pldi.net

Canadian County

Contact: Marc Hader
Title: County Commissioner, District 1
1103 N. Shepard Ave.
El Reno, Oklahoma 73036
Canadian County
Phone: (405) 262-4673
Email: haderm@canadiancounty.org

Canadian County

Contact: Jack Stewart, P.E.
Title: County Commissioner, District 3
201 N. Choctaw Road
El Reno, Oklahoma 73036
Canadian County
Phone: (405) 262-1070, x 6200
Email: stewartj@canadiancounty.org

Canadian Valley Technology Center

Contact: Jay Watson
6505 East US Highway 66
El Reno, Oklahoma 73036
Canadian County
Phone: (405) 422-2272
Email: jwatson@cvtech.edu

Center for the Creation of Economic Wealth (CCEW)

Contact: Susan Moring
Title: Director
201 David L. Boren Blvd., Suite 100
Norman, Oklahoma 73019
Cleveland County
Phone: (405) 325-5032
Email: smoring@ou.edu

Central Okla. Regional Dev. (CORD)

Contact: Gene Pflughoft
Title: Director
6505 E. Hwy 66
El Reno, Oklahoma 73036
Canadian County
Phone: (405) 422-2345
Email: pflughoftg@cvtech.edu

Central Oklahoma Workforce Investment Board

Contact: Eddie Foreman
Title: CEO
3813 N. Santa Fe Ave., Ste. 135
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73118
Oklahoma County
Phone: 405-622-2031
Email: eddieforeman@cowib.org
Back to top